Which Level will you Level Up To?
Will I be charged again when I switch memberships?
Yes — when you switch to a new membership level, you’ll be charged for the new level immediately, as you’ll gain access to its benefits and gain the rewards straight away. However, your previous membership will be automatically cancelled, and you won’t be billed again for it. You’ll only ever pay for the membership level you currently hold, and your XP, shard access, and rewards will update accordingly.