Rebel Scum! – A Savage Star Wars Tale

Rebel Scum!

Coming December 2017!

A new Monday evening adventure coming to GMD.
Starts December 2017!

The adventure should last 5+ sessions,
But the Storm Troopers will return again once another Star Wars adventure has been converted to Savage Worlds.

So players can use their character once more.
This game of Savage Worlds starts at seasoned rank!

Sign Ups

Seats will open end of November for signed up Standard Members. Then Early December for Guests.

Premium Members!

Premium Members can sign up now below! [You MUST be logged in to view the sign up sheet] It will only display for Premium Members.

Become a Premium Member now and avoid missing a seat! CLICK HERE TO BECOME A PREMIUM GMD GAMES CLUB MEMBER

Monday June 25, 2018 19:00 to 22:30 BST
Monday July 30, 2018 19:00 to 22:30
Monday August 13, 2018 19:00 to 22:30
Monday August 27, 2018 19:00 to 22:30
Monday September 10, 2018 19:00 to 22:30
Monday September 24, 2018 19:00 to 22:30
Monday October 8, 2018 19:00 to 22:30
Monday October 22, 2018 19:00 to 22:30
Monday November 5, 2018 19:00 to 22:30
Monday November 19, 2018 19:00 to 22:30
Monday December 3, 2018 19:00 to 22:30
 

Rebel Scum!

Comms: Discord

Interface: Fantasy Grounds 2
Log in details will be given out on Discord prior to game start.

Ruleset: Savage Worlds

Genre / Setting: Sci-Fi / Star Wars

Rebel Scum! A Savage Star Wars Tale

A crack team of Storm Troopers hunt down the Empire’s enemies and Enforce galactic peace.

A campaign designed to look from the point of view of the Empire, the players take on the role of elite Storm Troopers. But suddenly the mission take a dark twist indeed!

Sign up now!

When signing up please select from the following… First come first served! One of each please!

Starting Rank Seasoned

All Storm Troopers must have:

  • Emperors Hand
  • Scout Trooper
  • Storm Trooper Sergeant
  • Storm Trooper Heavy Weapons Specialist
  • Storm Trooper Vehicle Specialist
  • Storm Trooper Medic

Event date is past

Event Types: , , ,

Liked it? Take a second to support GMD Online on Patreon!